A major recommendation!!!!

PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT HERE!!!!!!

I have the most strong willed two year old EVER!

He refuses to be potty trained!

He can use the potty, but refuses!!

He will pee in his pull up! (of course)

He will pee in his underwear. ( Even if they are his favorite character, Thomas)

And you know what?

He will take OFF his pull up when he sleeps in his bed!

Drives me nuts! Lol!!

This presented a problem for me.

His underwear and sheets are constantly being washed.

I struggle getting the urine smell out of them…

UNTIL NOW

Norwex Laundry Powder is AMAZING!

1) it’s all natural
2) you only use a teaspoon for high efficiency washers (tablespoon for others)
3) package lasts about 200 loads!!

Guys, this stuff is incredible!

Hubby (the fireman) sweats terribly in his shirts! It even got those tough stains out of the armpits of his shirts!!

AND!!!!

I breastfeed my youngest daughter.

That means shes producing that yellow poop that easily stains her clothes. She pooped in one of her shirts that I was unable to clean for several days!

THAT STAIN CAME RIGHT OUT!!

Amazing!

Check it out!!

here

20121125-214245.jpg

Leave a comment