Oh, You So Smart!!!

I have to laugh at myself! Really. I do.

If you read one of my previous posts (What Genius Came Up With That) you’ll find out that I was a bit of a fitness buff before I got pregnant.

Anywho, I’ve been hearing about this “juicing” craze and wanted to check it out.

But my juicer. No way. It was sooooo old.

I did find a deal on a new one and delightfully took it home so that I could try it out today.

I had one problem today….

I forgot to get the fruits/veggies to juice.

Yeah.

That’s Totally what Supermom’s do

20120615-112307.jpg

Leave a Reply

