Broke Times Call for Inexpensive Measures

There comes that point in time where a mom has to make a decision.

They have to decide whether or not they are willing to pay for it!! Pay for what, you ask?

Anything!

You look at anything in a store and you ask yourself, “Am I willing to pay that?”

Today was that day for me! I had to ask myself this question:

“Am I willing to pay ____ for two packs of wipes?”

My answer: Nope!

Especially since I had to buy pull-ups too!

No way. I was not willing. So, what did I do?

I made my own. Yep. Sure did. I made mine and put them in the empty wipes container that i had. And it cost less than half the price had I bought them at the dollar store.

Yep. Sure did.

That’s Totally Supermom

20120624-175102.jpg

Leave a Reply

