My First Christmas Post

I found the wonderful idea for a felt Christmas tree on Pinterest.

I made the ornaments into shapes so that I could passively teach them to my two year old.

Yeah, found out that he already knew them. -___-

Guess I’ll try colors.

Maybe he won’t know those.

I mean, as a homeschooler, you’d think i’d know everything that my kids learned.

These kids are constantly learning!!!

The point of it all is that I worked really hard on this tree for my two year old’s enjoyable education….

Only thing is…

All my two year old does is take all the shapes off the tree ( Probably to represent what he already knows)

He barely looks at the thing and my eight year old LOVES it.

Go figure.

That’s Totally Supermom

20121207-135058.jpg

20121207-135136.jpg

Leave a Reply

