Dinner it is!

I had dinner with the most beautiful, wonderful, loving person I know.

I mean, you wouldn’t believe how beautiful this woman is! I look at her in awe everytime I see her!

She’s a great mom!
She’s an artist!
She a wonderful person to talk to!
She’s so loving!
She shoots from the hip and tells you like it is!
She’s compassionate!
She has such a big heart!
She’s so much fun to hang around!
She’s always searching for ways to make herself better!

I just can’t put into words how great she is!!

And even better….

She paid!!! How cool is that!?

Yeah.

I had dinner with ME!!!

There’s nothing cooler than that 🙂

That’s Totally Supermom

20130311-204051.jpg

Leave a Reply

