THATS Why She’s Supermom!

Image

I have this friend that I think is pretty amazing.

NO, Im not talking about me (this time) .

I mean, she’s great!

She spends alot of special time with her kids!

Shes very compassionate and understanding in their educational process.

I just cant explain it all, but she is AWESOME! (trust me)

NO, really. Im not talking about me.

BUT she is fantastic!

Well, she informed me today that she takes a break away from home…away from her kids….

Get this…

THREE TIMES A WEEK!

THREE TIMES!

My goodness. I struggle to get away ONCE a week.

She does this THREE TIMES!

Geez!

Seriously, I need to step up my game!

And at least be consistent at leaving these kids in the wind at least ONCE a week!

So I can be a supermom, too!

Yeah, I know. I already am.

But hey, theres no harm at being better at being great!

Thats Totally Supermom

Leave a Reply

