MOM 30 Day Challenge

MOM 30 Day Challenge

I found this online at http://www.imom.com/pages/30-day-mom-challenge/ and I thought this was really cool.

Im always looking for ways to better myself, and this hit the parenting area. As I looked over it, I noticed there was an item that this challenge asks me to verbalize.

Wow, its very important for our children to hear things that we think!

I mean, DUH!!! My kids are the best kids EVER! Hands down!

BUT..

Do they know I think that?

I would venture to say yes…

But it made me think about all the other things that I may NOT verbalize.

Something to chew on…

Thats Totally Supermom

Leave a Reply

