I Am.. Who I Am… I Think.

Im a homeschooler. Yes, I am. And I LOVE it.

Im a mother. Yes, I am. And I LOVE it.

Im a wife. Yes, I am. And I LOVE it.

But there are tons of other things I am, but I find myself not having time to dive into those parts of me.

Im a fitness enthusiast. But now that Ive started my school year, (yes, already) I found that I dont have as much free time to hit the gym.

Im an artist. But I dont seem to have alone or quiet time to play with my paints. Oh, yes. The kids will def decide to create WITH mommy.

Im a writer. But who has time to write? I barely keep this thing up.

Im a chef. But I HATE cleaning my kitchen. That may very well be why Im afraid to cook. Especially with my new love! (The CLEAN kitchen)

Im a counselor. But I dont have the graduate degree, but OHHHHH do I counsel. (im ok with that. I HATE school. Not homeschooling, of course. Shoot, I wish I was homeschooled!) I just wish I could get paid for it.

SIGH I have so many other things that are a part of me.

In these next few weeks, I will strive to honor more of the deeper parts of me instead of staying in the rat race.

I will.

I Shall

I CAN!

I Hope….

Thats Totally Supermom

2 thoughts on “I Am.. Who I Am… I Think.

Leave a Reply

