365 Thankful Day 5

One day I’ll catch up….

Anywho, today I am thankful that I was sent and watched the 365Thankful video.

Why?

Because she said something in the video (look back in my posts to see the video) that caught my attention today.

Today, my husband made Stromboli for lunch. It was good.

There was only one piece left.

My husband got it, cut it in half, and placed the biggest of the two pieces on my plate.

All without me asking.

That was so sweet. I don’t know if I would have noticed without first seeing that video.

Im thankful for seeds planted in my heart, and looking at life with a new perspective.

That’s TotallySuperMom

20140106-202317.jpg

Leave a Reply

