First Day of School!!! Uh…Two Days Ago!

Two days ago was the first day of school in the Sedlacek home. This year I decided to wait until after my oldest daughter’s birthday to start. Every year, I want to do first day of school pics and dont. I determined to not do that again this year. I headed over to pinterest which landed me HERE, and I printed out these cool signs. They were originally pennants, but oh well! At least I took the pictures! LOL!

 

My Oldest Baby

My Oldest Baby

He really surprised me. We wont be fooling with pre-k for long.

He really surprised me. We wont be fooling with pre-k for long.

Baby girl. Cute as a button.

Baby girl. Cute as a button.

 

Thats Totally Supermom

Leave a Reply

