Mom’s Staycay

Every so often….

I need a break.

So, I go on a 2 day, 1 night Staycay.

Yep, I book a room at a local hotel using THIS METHOD and do whatever I wanna!!

This time I did….

Nothing.

Yep. Stayed in my room. By myself. Ate without sharing. Watched what I wanted. Slept for hours without interruption.

A good ole mommy Staycay.

Every Staycay isn’t the same. I just REALLY needed to do nothing, but there have been times that I’ve hung out with friends, went to events, etc.

I was just too exhausted. I really needed peace and quiet.

And junk food.

That’s ToallySupermom

Leave a Reply

