Dear God, Give Me Hope…..

God’s Love Radiates Hope 

Hope does not disappoint us, because God’s love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit that has been given to us.

Romans 5:5

Hope that produces character. The kind of character that You can trust in.

Give me hope that I can find faith. Faith that believes in the things unseen, and trusts that You can do the impossible. Faith that knows that You can do all things, You care, and that Im important to You. You believe in me!

Hope that You will perfect the work that needs to be done in our home- In my marriage and with my children.

Hope that You will provide all our needs and bless us financially so the we can bless others.

Hope that You will daily transform our homeschool into the complete package of education.

Hope that Your future for me is bright and full of your blessings.

Hope that my blog will be a place of ministry and Redeye will show your glory.

Hope that my garden will grow your blessings to share.

Hope that I’ll consume the foods that better embraces healthy living.

Hope that, with faith, I BELIEVE that my soul along with my family rests comfortably with You.

A  Partial Journal Entry From

Totally Supermom

Leave a Reply

